Technical Assistance

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
Amy Landry
125 Manley Road
Auburn, Maine 04210
Phone: 207-783-9186
Fax: 207-783-5211
e-mail: alandry@avcog.org
Web site: www.avcog.org

Eastern Maine Development Corporation
Tyler Collins
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, Maine 04401
Phone: 800-339-6389 or 207-942-6389
Fax: 207-942-3548
email: tcollins@emdc.org
Web site: www.emdc.org

Hancock County Regional Planning
Thomas Martin
395 State Street
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-7131
Fax: 207-667-2099
email: tmartin@hcpcme.org
Web site: www.hcpcme.org

Kennebec Valley Council of Governments
Gail Chase
17 Main Street
Fairfield, Maine 04937
Phone: 207-453-4258
Fax: 207-453-4264
email: gchase@kvcog.org
Web site: www.kvcog.org

Lincoln County Regional Planning Commission
Mary Ellen Barnes
PO Box 268
Wiscasset, Maine 04578
Phone: 207-882-7552 ext. 5188
Fax: 207-882-7308
email: mwb@ceimaine.org
Web site: www.ceimaine.org

Mid-Coast Economic Development District
Jeff Kobrock
7 Park Street
Bath, Maine 04530
Phone: 207-443-5790
Fax: 207-443-8675
email: jkobrock@mceddme.org
Web site: www.midcoastcog.org

Northern Maine Development Commission
Joella Theriault
11 West Main Street, Suite 104
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Phone: 207-453-1802
Fax: 207-493-5789
email: jtheriault@nmdc.org
Web site: www.nmdc.org

Piscataquis County Economic Development Council
Ken Woodbury
50 Mayo Street
Dover-Foxcroft ME 04426
Phone: 207-564-3638
Fax: 207-564-2251
email: kwoodbury@pcedc.org
Web site: www.pcedc.org

Southern Maine Regional Planning Commission
Chuck Morgan
21 Bradeen Street, Suite 304
Springvale, Maine 04083
Phone: 207-324-2952
Fax: 207-324-2958
email: cmorgan@smrpc.org
Web site: www.smrpc.maine.org

Washington County Council of Governments
Judith C. East, Executive Director, AICP
City Building - 11 Church Street
P.O. Box 631
Calais, Maine 04619
Phone: 207-454-0465
Fax: 207-454-2568
email: jceast@wccog.net
Web site: www.wccog.net