Assessment Staff Contact List

Assessment Policy

Rachelle Tome
Chief Academic Officer/Assessment Team Leader
207-624-6705
rachelle.tome@maine.gov

Maine Educational Assessment (MEA), Maine State Assessment Program (MeSAP) & Optional High School Assessments

Susan Fossett
Assessment Coordinator
207-624-6775
susan.fossett@maine.gov

or

Bethany Dodge
Program Assistant
207-624-6770
bethany.l.dodge@maine.gov

Personalized Alternate Assessment Portfolio (PAAP), National Center State Collaborative (NCSC)

Sue Nay
Alternate Assessment Coordinator
207-624-6774
sue.nay@maine.gov

National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP)

Paula Hutton
NAEP State Coordinator
207-624-6636
paula.hutton@maine.gov

ACCESS for ELLs®, Alternate ACCESS for ELLs®, ACCESS 2.0

Nancy Mullins
ESL/Bilingual Programs Director
207-624-6788
nancy.mullins@maine.gov