Contact List

If you have questions about Child Development Services, contact a member of the Maine Department of Education's CDS team.

Dan Alley
HR Director
207-624-6675
dan.alley@maine.gov

Kim Appleby
Quality Assurance and Referral Coordinator
Central Referral: 1-877-770-8883
207-624-6682
kimberly.appleby@maine.gov

Etoka Babbitt
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6667
etoka.babbitt@maine.gov

Elizabeth Curtis
Senior Accountant
207-624-6857
elizabeth.curtis@maine.gov

Cindy Brown
CDS Director
207- 624-6633
cindy.brown@maine.gov

Lisa Clark
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6785
lisa.clark@maine.gov

Lisa Cooper 
Quality Assurance Director
207-624-6839
lisa.cooper@maine.gov

Roy Fowler 
State Early Intervention Technical Advisor
207-239-7670
roy.fowler@maine.gov

Bettie Fuller 
Accounts Payable Supervisor
207-624-6686
bettie.fuller@maine.gov

Janna Gregory
Deputy Director
207-624-6629
janna.gregory@maine.gov

Pam Grimshaw
Finance Director
207-624-6851
pamela.grimshaw@maine.gov

Carol Kahl 
HR Generalist & Payroll Coordinator
207-624-6832
carol.kahl@maine.gov

Sue Kendall
Office Assistant
207-624-6660
sue.kendall@maine.gov

Beverly LaCasce
Human Resources Assistant
207-624-6862
beverly.lacasce@maine.gov

Kris Michaud 
State Early Childhood Special Education Technical Advisor
207-592-1406
kristopher.michaud@maine.gov

Christina Wells
Accts Receivable/Insurance Billing Spec.
207-624-6838
christina.wells@maine.gov

Lynne Wilkes
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6819
lynne.wilkes@maine.gov