Staff

Project IMPACT staff facilitate the educational transitions of youth in the juvenile justice system. They work closely with the staff of A.R. Gould School and Mt. View School. Project IMPACT staff also coordinates the provision of special education services to students who are detained with their schools of residence.

 

Long Creek Youth Development Center- A.R. Gould School

675 Westbrook St., South Portland, ME 04106
207-822-0000

Project IMPACT Staff

Sherreccia Jackson
Project IMPACT Transition Coordinator
sherreccia.jackson@maine.gov
207-822-2732

Julie Coombs
Project IMPACT Clerk
julie.coombs@maine.gov
207-822-2600

Education Staff

Jim Boisvert
Principal
jim.boisvert@maine.gov
207-822-2660

Robin Herrick
Special Education Director
robin.herrick@maine.gov
207-822-2658

Mountain View Youth Development Center

1182 Dover Road, Charleston, ME 04422
207-285-0816

Project IMPACT Staff

Elizabeth Beaulieu
Project IMPACT Transition Coordinator
elizabeth.beaulieu@maine.gov
207-285-0786

Carol Cress
Project IMPACT Administrator
carol.cress@maine.gov
207-285-0771

Education Staff

Cheryl Quinn
Principal
cheryl.quinn@maine.gov
207-285-0781

Lori Prestridge
Special Education Director
lori.prestridge@maine.gov
207-285-0782