Gambling Control Board Staff

Patrick J. Fleming, Executive Director

patrick.j.fleming@maine.gov

Donald N.Berrie, Public Safety Auditor

donald.n.berrie@maine.gov

Jill C. Tobey, Public Safety Auditor

jill.c.tobey@maine.gov

Det. Don Armstrong, Maine State Police, Gambling Control Unit

don.c.armstrong@maine.gov

Inspector Supervisor, Vicki M. Gardner

vicki.m.gardner@maine.gov

Janine Collins, Office Specialist I

janine.collins@maine.gov

Nancy Quirion, Office Assistant II

nancy.quirion@maine.gov

Legal Counsel to the Board:

Lauren LaRochelle, Assistant Attorney General

 

Gambling Control Board

45 Commerce Drive

87 SHS

Augusta, Maine 04333-0087

Ph: 207-626-3900

Fax: 207-287-4356

Email:   Gambling.Board@maine.gov .