

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

## REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

## **Instructions**

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information			
Department of Economic and Community Development			
Main Office Mailing Address  111 Sewall St			
Augusta	State	ME	04333
Person Completing Form			
Victoria Foley  Legislative Affairs and Communications			
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)			
City	State		ZIP
victoria.foley@maine.gov	Phone (207	) 592-1623	Fax

Department/Agency:	Department of Economic and Community Development	Page#:
		_

## SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name Victoria Foley	Legislative Affairs & Communications	victoria.foley@maine.gov
Victoria i diey	Legislative Alians & Communications	victoria.ioley@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	DECD	(207) 502 1622
		(207) 592-1623
Name Heather Johnson	Title	heather.johnson@maine.gov
l leather Johnson	Commissioner	neather.jonnson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	DECD	(207) 215-9892
		,
Denise Garland	Title Deputy Commissioner	denise.garland@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division DECD	Phone
	DECD	(207) 624-7496
News	Title	Email
Steve Lyons	Director, Office of Tourism	steve.lyons@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division DECD	Phone
	DECD	(207) 592-4080
None	Til	,
Deborah Johnson	Director, Office of Community Development	deborah.johnson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division DECD	Phone
1	DECD	(207) 624-9817
[1		(231) 321 3311

Tina Mullins	Development Program Officer	tina.mullins@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 624-9816
Carolann Ouellette	Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation	carolann.ouellette@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 624-9824
Jeff McCabe	Deputy Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation	jeff.mccabe@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 592 <b>-</b> 2784
Charlotte Mace	Director, Office of Business Development	charlotte.mace@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 441-5726
Phoenix McLaughlin	Tax Incentive Policy Manager	phoenix.mclaughlin@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division  DECD	(207) 592-1419

Kaylin Kerina	Career Exploration Program Manager	kaylin.kerina@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 215-6802
Hilary Gove	Housing Opportunity Program Coordinator	hilary.gove@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 441-9137
Ben Averill	Housing Opportunity Program Coordinator	benjamin.averill@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	DECD	(207) 441-9831
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

	THE	- ·
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (il dilicitati)	Dureau/Division	Thore
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (if different)	Dureau/Division	Filone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
ividining Address (II dillerent)	Duledu/Divisi011	FILUITE

Name .	Tiala	Facility (Control of the Control of
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
9		
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
waning Address (II dillerent)	Dui Gau/Divisiui i	I HOHE
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
iviaining Address (ii diliterati)	Dul Gau/ Division	I HOHE
Name	Title	Email
Mailian Address (if different)	Duyan (Divining	Phone
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

		•
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Ivialing Address (ii dilielent)	Dui Equi Divi SiUT	1 HOHE
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Addrage (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (if different)	Dureau/Division	Filone
Name	Title	Email
Markey Address (Colored Colored)	D (D. C. C.	Division
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailian Addusas (if different)	Dunas /Division	Dhara
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	I.	<u> </u>