Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Office Hours/Closures

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
except for the State Holidays.

To reach a game warden 24-hours a day, please contact
the dispatch at the regional communication center nearest you.

 

2014 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Patriots Day Monday, April 21, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014