Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

guide logo


Wiggie Robinson Legendary

Maine Guide Award

To view the PDF documents, you will need the free Adobe Reader. If you need assistance, view our PDF Help page, email us or call us at (207) 287-8000.

- Download the Legendary Maine Guide Award Nomination Form [PDF]
- Nomination Criteria
- Nomination Deadline
- Review Panel

Legendary Maine Guide Award Program

Nomination Criteria:

Nomination Deadline:

Review Panel:

All nominations will be reviewed by a seven (7) member review panel from the IF&W.

~The Award will be presented to the winner at the
Annual Maine Professional Guides Banquet each year.~

2013 Award Winner - Matt Libby

2012 Award Winner - Gardner DeVoe

2011 Award Winner - Gary Corson

2010 Award Winner - Gil Gilpatrick

2009 Award Winner - Wiggie Robinson

Back to top