photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

E-Mail Addresses for House Members

Many Representatives may not have much time to check their e-mail, so the fastest way to reach your representative is usually by telephone:
Clerk's Office
(207) 287-1400
in-state toll-free
(800) 423-2900
TTY
(207) 287-4469

If you are having trouble getting a message to your Representative, please check out our Hints for Sending E-Mail to the Legislature for solutions to common problems. If that doesn't provide a solution, please contact webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov. Thank you.

Following are e-mail addresses for those members who have them. Many of them are home addresses. Please keep in mind that members may not receive these messages immediately. If time is crucial, please use the phone numbers above.

Please note that it takes time to activate State House E-Mail Addresses.
If you are having a problem with an address, please let us know.

We can also forward a message to an individual member when the House is in session.
Just send the message to
webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov
With a Subject Line of "Message for Rep. " and the member's name.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L

M - N - P - R - S - T - V - W

-A-

Ayotte, Bernard L. A. (R-Caswell)
State House E-Mail: RepBernard.Ayotte@legislature.maine.gov

-B-

Beaulieu, Michael G. (R-Auburn)
Home E-Mail: mike@mikeformaine.org
State House E-Mail: RepMike.Beaulieu@legislature.maine.gov

Beavers, Roberta B. (D-South Berwick)
Home E-Mail: rbbeavers@comcast.net
State House E-Mail: RepBobbi.Beavers@legislature.maine.gov

Beck, Henry E. M. (D-Waterville)
Home E-Mail: henry.beck@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepHenry.Beck@legislature.maine.gov

Bennett, Paul Edward (R-Kennebunk)
Home E-Mail: bennettco2000@hotmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepPaul.Bennett@legislature.maine.gov

Berry, Seth A. (D-Bowdoinham)
State House E-Mail: RepSeth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov

Black, Russell J. (R-Wilton)
Home E-Mail: russellblack@juno.com

Boland, Andrea M. (D-Sanford)
Home E-Mail: sixwings@metrocast.net
State House E-Mail: RepAndrea.Boland@legislature.maine.gov

Bolduc, Brian D. (D-Auburn)
Home E-Mail: bolduc74@yahoo.com

Briggs, Sheryl J. (D-Mexico)
Home E-Mail: sheryljbriggs@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepSheryl.Briggs@legislature.maine.gov

Brooks, Joseph E. (U-Winterport)
Home E-Mail: joeandmary@myfairpoint.net
State House E-Mail: RepJoe.Brooks@legislature.maine.gov

-C-

Campbell, Richard H. (R-Orrington)
Home E-Mail: dickcampbellllc@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepDick.Campbell@legislature.maine.gov

Carey, Michael E. (D-Lewiston)
State House E-Mail: RepMichael.Carey@legislature.maine.gov

Casavant, Alan M. (D-Biddeford)
Home E-Mail: acasavant@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepAlan.Casavant@legislature.maine.gov

Cassidy, Katherine W. (D-Lubec)
Home E-Mail: kcaugusta@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepKatherine.Cassidy@legislature.maine.gov

Chapman, Ralph (D-Brooksville)
Home E-Mail: chapmanHD37@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepRalph.Chapman@legislature.maine.gov

Chase, Kathleen D. (R-Wells)
Home E-Mail: kathydhchase@hotmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepKathleen.Chase@legislature.maine.gov

Chenette, Justin Mark (D-Saco)
Home E-Mail: justinchenette@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJustin.Chenette@legislature.maine.gov

Chipman, Benjamin M. (I-Portland)
State House E-Mail: Ben.Chipman@legislature.maine.gov

Clark, Tyler (R-Easton)
Home E-Mail: tyleraclark@msn.com
State House E-Mail: RepTyler.Clark@legislature.maine.gov

Cooper, Janice E. (D-Yarmouth)
Home E-Mail: cooperjanice0@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJanice.Cooper@legislature.maine.gov

Cotta, H. David (R-China)
Home E-Mail: cotta@fairpoint.net
State House E-Mail: RepDavid.Cotta@legislature.maine.gov

Crafts, Dale J. (R-Lisbon)
Home E-Mail: dalecrafts@reagan.com
State House E-Mail: RepDale.Crafts@legislature.maine.gov

Cray, Dean A. (R-Palmyra)
Home E-Mail: dacray@msn.com
State House E-Mail: RepDean.Cray@legislature.maine.gov

Crockett, Jarrod S. (R-Bethel)
Home E-Mail: jarrodscrockett@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJarrod.Crockett@legislature.maine.gov

-D-

Daughtry, Matthea Elisabeth Larsen (D-Brunswick)
Home E-Mail: mattie@mattiedaughtry.com
State House E-Mail: RepMattie.Daughtry@legislature.maine.gov

Davis, Paul T., Sr. (R-Sangerville)
Home E-Mail: RepDavis@midmaine.com
State House E-Mail: RepPaul.Davis@legislature.maine.gov

DeChant, Jennifer (D-Bath)
Home E-Mail: dechantforbath@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJennifer.DeChant@legislature.maine.gov

Devin, Michael Gilbert (D-Newcastle)
Home E-Mail: mick@mickdevin.org

Dickerson, Elizabeth E. (D-Rockland)
State House E-Mail: RepElizabeth.Dickerson@legislature.maine.gov

Dill, James F. (D-Old Town)
Home E-Mail: jdill@umext.maine.edu
State House E-Mail: RepJim.Dill@legislature.maine.gov

Dion, Mark N. (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: mndion@msn.com
State House E-Mail: RepMark.Dion@legislature.maine.gov

Doak, Peter (R-Columbia Falls)
State House E-Mail: RepPeter.Doak@legislature.maine.gov

Dorney, Ann E. (D-Norridgewock)
Home E-Mail: anndorney@gmail.com

Dunphy, Larry C. (R-Embden)
Home E-Mail: skime2@roadrunner.com
Alternate E-Mail: larrydunphy88@gmail.com

Duprey, Brian M. (R-Hampden)
Home E-Mail: repduprey@me.com

-E-

Espling, Eleanor M. (R-New Gloucester)
Home E-Mail: espling2@securespeed.us
State House E-Mail: RepEllie.Espling@legislature.maine.gov

Evangelos, Jeffrey (U-Friendship)
Home E-Mail: caa04@roadrunner.com
State House E-Mail: RepJeff.Evangelos@legislature.maine.gov

Eves, Mark W. (D-North Berwick)
State House E-Mail: RepMark.Eves@legislature.maine.gov

-F-

Farnsworth, Richard R. (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: omc@maine.rr.com

Fitzpatrick, Joyce A. (R-Houlton)
State House E-Mail: RepJoyce.Fitzpatrick@legislature.maine.gov

Fowle, Lori (D-Vassalboro)
Home E-Mail: lorifowlehouse58@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepLori.Fowle@legislature.maine.gov

Fredette, Kenneth Wade (R-Newport)
State House E-Mail: RepKenneth.Fredette@legislature.maine.gov

Frey, Aaron M. (D-Bangor)
State House E-Mail: RepAaron.Frey@legislature.maine.gov

-G-

Gattine, Drew (D-Westbrook)
Home E-Mail: dgattine@aol.com
State House E-Mail: RepDrew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov

Gideon, Sara (D-Freeport)
Home E-Mail: saraigideon@gmail.com

Gifford, Jeffery Allen (R-Lincoln)
Home E-Mail: jeffery.gifford@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJeffery.Gifford@legislature.maine.gov

Gilbert, Paul E. (D-Jay)
Home E-Mail: pegilbert@hotmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepPaul.Gilbert@legislature.maine.gov

Gillway, James S. (R-Searsport)
State House E-Mail: RepJames.Gillway@legislature.maine.gov

Goode, Adam A. (D-Bangor)
State House E-Mail: RepAdam.Goode@legislature.maine.gov

Graham, Anne P. (D-North Yarmouth)
Home E-Mail: apg1@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepAnne.Graham@legislature.maine.gov

Grant, Gay M. (D-Gardiner)
State House E-Mail: RepGay.Grant@legislature.maine.gov

Guerin, Stacey K. (R-Glenburn)
Home E-Mail: repguerin@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepStacey.Guerin@legislature.maine.gov

-H-

Hamann, Scott M. (D-South Portland)
Home E-Mail: scott@scotthamann.com
State House E-Mail: RepScott.Hamann@legislature.maine.gov

Harlow, Denise Patricia (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: deniseharlow@hotmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepDenise.Harlow@legislature.maine.gov

Harvell, Lance Evans (R-Farmington)
Home E-Mail: lanceharvell@hotmail.com

Hayes, Terry M. (D-Buckfield)
Home E-Mail: terry@megalink.net

Herbig, Erin D. (D-Belfast)
Home E-Mail: erinherbig@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepErin.Herbig@legislature.maine.gov

Hickman, Craig V. (D-Winthrop)
Home E-Mail: craighickman@rocketmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepCraig.Hickman@legislature.maine.gov

Hobbins, Barry J. (D-Saco)
Home E-Mail: bhobbins@hobbinslaw.com
State House E-Mail: RepBarry.Hobbins@legislature.maine.gov

Hubbell, Brian L. (D-Bar Harbor)
State House E-Mail: RepBrian.Hubbell@legislature.maine.gov

-J-

Jackson, Roger A. (R-Oxford)
State House E-Mail: reproger.jackson@legislature.maine.gov

Johnson, David D. (R-Eddington)
Home E-Mail: djhouse20@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepDave.Johnson@legislature.maine.gov

Johnson, Peter B. (R-Greenville)
Home E-Mail: rumridge27@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepPete.Johnson@legislature.maine.gov

Jones, Brian L. (D-Freedom)
Home E-Mail: representativebrianjones@gmail.com

Jorgensen, Erik C. (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: ejorgensen@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepErik.Jorgensen@legislature.maine.gov

-K-

Kaenrath, Bryan T. (D-South Portland)
Home E-Mail: kaenrath@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepBryan.Kaenrath@legislature.maine.gov

Keschl, Dennis L. (R-Belgrade)
Home E-Mail: keschl@yahoo.com
State House E-Mail: RepDennis.Keschl@legislature.maine.gov

Kinney, Jonathan L. (R-Limington)
Home E-Mail: repkinney@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJonathan.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov

Knight, L. Gary (R-Livermore Falls)
Home E-Mail: LGary.Knight@usa.net
State House E-Mail: RepGary.Knight@legislature.maine.gov

Kornfield, Victoria P. (D-Bangor)
State House E-Mail: RepTori.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov

Kruger, Chuck (D-Thomaston)
Home E-Mail: cbkruger@myfairpoint.net
Alternate E-Mail: cbk@entertainmaine.com
State House E-Mail: RepChuck.Kruger@legislature.maine.gov

Kumiega, Walter A., III (D-Deer Isle)
Home E-Mail: wkumiega36@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepWalter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

Kusiak, Karen (D-Fairfield)
Home E-Mail: karen.kusiak@colby.edu
State House E-Mail: RepKaren.Kusiak@legislature.maine.gov

-L-

Lajoie, Michel A. (D-Lewiston)
Home E-Mail: lajoie1@midmaine.com
State House E-Mail: RepMichel.Lajoie@legislature.maine.gov

Libby, Aaron F. (R-Waterboro)
State House E-Mail: RepAaron.Libby@legislature.maine.gov

Libby, Nathan L. (D-Lewiston)
State House E-Mail: RepNathan.Libby@legislature.maine.gov

Lockman, Lawrence E. (R-Amherst)
State House E-Mail: RepLawrence.Lockman@legislature.maine.gov

Long, Ricky D. (R-Sherman)
Home E-Mail: rdl_chief@yahoo.com
State House E-Mail: RepRick.Long@legislature.maine.gov

Longstaff, Thomas R. W. (D-Waterville)
Home E-Mail: thomas.longstaff@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepThomas.Longstaff@legislature.maine.gov

Luchini, Louis J. (D-Ellsworth)
Home E-Mail: louieluchini@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepLouis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov

-M-

MacDonald, Sharri K. (R-Old Orchard Beach)
Home E-Mail: smacdonald@maine.rr.com

MacDonald, W. Bruce (D-Boothbay)
Home E-Mail: bmacdon@roadrunner.com
State House E-Mail: RepBruce.MacDonald@legislature.maine.gov

Maker, Joyce A. (R-Calais)
Home E-Mail: gjmaker@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJoyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov

Malaby, Richard S. (R-Hancock)
Home E-Mail: rsmalaby@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepRichard.Malaby@legislature.maine.gov

Marean, Donald G. (R-Hollis)
Home E-Mail: lindonfarm@sacoriver.net
State House E-Mail: RepDon.Marean@legislature.maine.gov

Marks, Timothy I. (D-Pittston)
State House E-Mail: RepTim.Marks@legislature.maine.gov

Mason, Andrew T. (D-Topsham)
State House E-Mail: RepAndrew.Mason@legislature.maine.gov

Mastraccio, Anne-Marie (D-Sanford)
Home E-Mail: annemariemastraccio@icloud.com
State House E-Mail: RepAnneMarie.Mastraccio@legislature.maine.gov

McCabe, Jeff M. (D-Skowhegan)
State House E-Mail: RepJeff.McCabe@legislature.maine.gov

McClellan, Michael D. (R-Raymond)
Home E-Mail: mmcclell@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepMichael.McClellan@legislature.maine.gov

McElwee, Carol A. (R-Caribou)
Home E-Mail: cmcelwee@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepCarol.McElwee@legislature.maine.gov

McLean, Andrew J. (D-Gorham)
State House E-Mail: RepAndrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov

Mitchell, Wayne T. (Penobscot Nation)
Home E-Mail: waymitch10@hotmail.com
Alternate E-Mail: Wayne.Mitchell@penobscotnation.org
State House E-Mail: RepWayne.Mitchell@legislature.maine.gov

Monaghan-Derrig, Kimberly J. (D-Cape Elizabeth)
Home E-Mail: kmderrig@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepKim.Monaghan- Derrig@legislature.maine.gov

Moonen, Matthew W. (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: matt.moonen@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepMatt.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov

Moriarty, Stephen W. (D-Cumberland)
Home E-Mail: smoriarty108@aol.com
State House E-Mail: repsteve.moriarty@legislature.maine.gov

Morrison, Terry K. (D-South Portland)
Home E-Mail: tmorrison16@msn.com
State House E-Mail: RepTerry.Morrison@legislature.maine.gov

-N-

Nadeau, Allen Michael (R-Fort Kent)
Home E-Mail: wtpfordist1@yahoo.com

Nadeau, Catherine M. (D-Winslow)
Home E-Mail: nadeau1@roadrunner.com
State House E-Mail: RepCatherine.Nadeau@legislature.maine.gov

Nelson, Mary Pennell (D-Falmouth)
Home E-Mail: mpn3@maine.rr.com
State House E-Mail: RepMary.Nelson@legislature.maine.gov

Newendyke, Melvin (R-Litchfield)
Home E-Mail: mln@fairpoint.net
State House E-Mail: RepMel.Newendyke@legislature.maine.gov

Noon, William F. (D-Sanford)
Home E-Mail: NoonforMaine@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepWilliam.Noon@legislature.maine.gov

Nutting, Robert W. (R-Oakland)
Home E-Mail: bob@bobnutting.com

-P-

Parry, Wayne R. (R-Arundel)
State House E-Mail: RepWayne.Parry@legislature.maine.gov

Pease, Jethro D. (R-Morrill)
State House E-Mail: RepJethro.Pease@legislature.maine.gov

Peavey Haskell, Anita (R-Milford)
State House E-Mail: RepAnita.PeaveyHaskell@legislature.maine.gov

Peoples, Ann E. (D-Westbrook)
Home E-Mail: annpeoples116@msn.com
State House E-Mail: RepAnn.Peoples@legislature.maine.gov

Peterson, Matthew J. (D-Rumford)
Home E-Mail: petersonhouse08@gmail.com

Pouliot, Matthew G. (R-Augusta)
Home E-Mail: mpouliot57@gmail.com

Powers, Christine B. (D-Naples)
Alternate E-Mail: cbpowers@me.com
State House E-Mail: RepChristine.Powers@legislature.maine.gov

Priest, Charles R. (D-Brunswick)
Home E-Mail: cpriest1@comcast.net
State House E-Mail: RepCharles.Priest@legislature.maine.gov

Pringle, Jane P. (D-Windham)
Home E-Mail: jane.p.pringle@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJane.Pringle@legislature.maine.gov

-R-

Rankin, Helen (D-Hiram)
Home E-Mail: heleneerankin@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepHelen.Rankin@legislature.maine.gov

Reed, Roger E. (R-Carmel)
Home E-Mail: rogerreed60@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepRoger.Reed@legislature.maine.gov

Rochelo, Megan M. (D-Biddeford)
Home E-Mail: megan.rochelo@gmail.com

Rotundo, Margaret R. (D-Lewiston)
Home E-Mail: peggy.rotundo@gmail.com

Russell, Diane (D-Portland)
State House E-Mail: RepDiane.Russell@legislature.maine.gov

Rykerson, Deane (D-Kittery)
Home E-Mail: rykersonforkittery@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepDeane.Rykerson@legislature.maine.gov

-S-

Sanborn, Linda F. (D-Gorham)
Home E-Mail: lindafsanborn@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepLinda.Sanborn@legislature.maine.gov

Sanderson, Deborah J. (R-Chelsea)
Home E-Mail: deb.sanderson2010@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepDeb.Sanderson@legislature.maine.gov

Saucier, Robert J. (D-Presque Isle)
Home E-Mail: saucierforpi@gmail.com

Saxton, Jeremy G. (D-Harpswell)
State House E-Mail: RepJeremy.Saxton@legislature.maine.gov

Schneck, John C. (D-Bangor)
State House E-Mail: RepJohn.Schneck@legislature.maine.gov

Shaw, Michael A. (D-Standish)
Home E-Mail: utumike@aol.com
State House E-Mail: RepMike.Shaw@legislature.maine.gov

Short, Stanley Byron, Jr. (D-Pittsfield)
State House E-Mail: RepStanley.Short@legislature.maine.gov

Sirocki, Heather W. (R-Scarborough)
State House E-Mail: RepHeather.Sirocki@legislature.maine.gov

Soctomah, Madonna M. (Passamaquoddy Tribe)
Home E-Mail: Sipayik@midmaine.com
State House E-Mail: RepMadonna.Soctomah@legislature.maine.gov

Stanley, Stephen S. (D-Medway)
Home E-Mail: stanleyss@pioneercable.net

Stuckey, Peter C. (D-Portland)
Home E-Mail: stuckeyp42@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepPeter.Stuckey@legislature.maine.gov

-T-

Theriault, Charles Kenneth (D-Madawaska)
Home E-Mail: kent23@myfairpoint.net
Alternate E-Mail: charlesken23@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepCharlesK.Theriault@legislature.maine.gov

Timberlake, Jeffrey L. (R-Turner)
Home E-Mail: jtimberlake_us@yahoo.com
State House E-Mail: RepJeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov

Tipping-Spitz, Ryan D. (D-Orono)
Home E-Mail: oronoryan@gmail.com

Treat, Sharon Anglin (D-Hallowell)
State House E-Mail: RepSharon.Treat@legislature.maine.gov

Turner, Beth P. (R-Burlington)
Home E-Mail: repbethturner@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepBeth.Turner@legislature.maine.gov

Tyler, Thomas M. (R-Windham)
State House E-Mail: RepTom.Tyler@legislature.maine.gov

-V-

Verow, Arthur C. (D-Brewer)
Home E-Mail: arthurverow@hotmail.com

Villa, Lisa Renee (D-Harrison)
Home E-Mail: replisavilla@hotmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepLisa.Villa@legislature.maine.gov

Volk, Amy F. (R-Scarborough)
Home E-Mail: avolk@volkboxes.com
State House E-Mail: RepAmy.Volk@legislature.maine.gov

-W-

Wallace, Raymond A. (R-Dexter)
Home E-Mail: wallace8540@roadrunner.com
State House E-Mail: RepRay.Wallace@legislature.maine.gov

Weaver, Windol C. (R-York)
Home E-Mail: wcw63@aol.com
State House E-Mail: RepWindol.Weaver@legislature.maine.gov

Welsh, Joan W. (D-Rockport)
Home E-Mail: joanwelsh08@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepJoan.Welsh@legislature.maine.gov

Werts, R. Wayne (D-Auburn)
Home E-Mail: rw556@aol.com

Wilson, Corey S. (R-Augusta)
State House E-Mail: RepCorey.Wilson@legislature.maine.gov

Winchenbach, Ellen A. (R-Waldoboro)
Home E-Mail: ellenaw12@yahoo.com
State House E-Mail: RepEllen.Winchenbach@legislature.maine.gov

Winsor, Tom J. (R-Norway)
Home E-Mail: twinsor@megalink.net

Wood, Stephen J. (R-Sabattus)
Home E-Mail: woodysnavy@aol.com
Alternate E-Mail: Woodysnavy@gmail.com
State House E-Mail: RepSteve.Wood@legislature.maine.gov