photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

E-Mail Addresses for House Members

Many Representatives may not have much time to check their e-mail, so the fastest way to reach your representative is usually by telephone:
Clerk's Office
(207) 287-1400
in-state toll-free
(800) 423-2900
TTY
(207) 287-4469

If you are having trouble getting a message to your Representative, please check out our Hints for Sending E-Mail to the Legislature for solutions to common problems. If that doesn't provide a solution, please contact webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov. Thank you.

Following are the official e-mail addresses for those members who have them. Please keep in mind that members may not receive these messages immediately. If time is crucial, please use the phone numbers above.

We can also forward a message to an individual member when the House is in session. Just send the message to webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov with a Subject Line of "Message for Rep." and the member's name.

If you prefer the emails in a spreadsheet, they are included in our Current List of House Members in Microsoft Excel format, along with other contact information.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L

M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W

-A-

Alley, Robert W., Sr. (D-Beals)
E-Mail: Robert.Alley@legislature.maine.gov

Austin, Susan M. W. (R-Gray)
E-Mail: Sue.Austin@legislature.maine.gov

-B-

Babbidge, Christopher W. (D-Kennebunk)
E-Mail: Chris.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov

Bates, Dillon (D-Westbrook)
E-Mail: Dillon.Bates@legislature.maine.gov

Battle, Kevin J. (R-South Portland)
E-Mail: Kevin.Battle@legislature.maine.gov

Beavers, Roberta B. (D-South Berwick)
E-Mail: Bobbi.Beavers@legislature.maine.gov

Beck, Henry E. M. (D-Waterville)
E-Mail: Henry.Beck@legislature.maine.gov

Bickford, Bruce A. (R-Auburn)
E-Mail: Bruce.Bickford@legislature.maine.gov

Black, Russell J. (R-Wilton)
E-Mail: Russell.Black@legislature.maine.gov

Blume, Lydia (D-York)
E-Mail: Lydia.Blume@legislature.maine.gov

Brooks, Heidi E. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Heidi.Brooks@legislature.maine.gov

Bryant, Mark E. (D-Windham)
E-Mail: Mark.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov

Buckland, Andrew Russell (R-Farmington)
E-Mail: Andrew.Buckland@legislature.maine.gov

Burstein, Christine S. (D-Lincolnville)
E-Mail: Christine.Burstein@legislature.maine.gov

-C-

Campbell, Richard H. (R-Orrington)
E-Mail: Richard.Campbell@legislature.maine.gov

Chace, Paul (R-Durham)
E-Mail: Paul.Chace@legislature.maine.gov

Chapman, Ralph (D-Brooksville)
E-Mail: Ralph.Chapman@legislature.maine.gov

Chenette, Justin M. (D-Saco)
E-Mail: Justin.Chenette@legislature.maine.gov

Chipman, Benjamin M. (I-Portland)
E-Mail: Ben.Chipman@legislature.maine.gov

Cooper, Janice E. (D-Yarmouth)
E-Mail: Janice.Cooper@legislature.maine.gov

Corey, Patrick W. (R-Windham)
E-Mail: Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov

Crafts, Dale J. (R-Lisbon)
E-Mail: Dale.Crafts@legislature.maine.gov

-D-

Dana, Matthew, II (Passamaquoddy Tribe)
E-Mail: Matthew.Dana@legislature.maine.gov

Daughtry, Matthea Elisabeth Larsen (D-Brunswick)
E-Mail: mattie.daughtry@legislature.maine.gov

Davitt, James E. (D-Hampden)
E-Mail: Jim.Davitt@legislature.maine.gov

DeChant, Jennifer L. (D-Bath)
E-Mail: Jennifer.DeChant@legislature.maine.gov

Devin, Michael G. (D-Newcastle)
E-Mail: Michael.Devin@legislature.maine.gov

Dickerson, Elizabeth E. (D-Rockland)
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Dickerson@legislature.maine.gov

Dillingham, Kathleen R. J. (R-Oxford)
E-Mail: Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov

Dion, Mark N. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Mark.Dion@legislature.maine.gov

Doore, Donna R. (D-Augusta)
E-Mail: Donna.Doore@legislature.maine.gov

Duchesne, Robert S. (D-Hudson)
E-Mail: Robert.Duchesne@legislature.maine.gov

Dunphy, Larry C. (R-Embden)
E-Mail: Larry.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov

Dunphy, Michelle Ann (D-Old Town)
E-Mail: Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov

-E-

Edgecomb, Anthony J. (R-Fort Fairfield)
E-Mail: aj.edgecomb@legislature.maine.gov

Espling, Ellie (R-New Gloucester)
E-Mail: Ellie.Espling@legislature.maine.gov

Evangelos, Jeffrey (U-Friendship)
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Evangelos@legislature.maine.gov

Eves, Mark W. (D-North Berwick)
E-Mail: Mark.Eves@legislature.maine.gov

-F-

Farnsworth, Richard R. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Richard.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov

Farrin, Bradlee Thomas (R-Norridgewock)
E-Mail: Bradlee.Farrin@legislature.maine.gov

Fecteau, Ryan M. (D-Biddeford)
E-Mail: Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov

Foley, Robert A. (R-Wells)
E-Mail: Robert.Foley@legislature.maine.gov

Fowle, Lori A. (D-Vassalboro)
E-Mail: Lori.Fowle@legislature.maine.gov

Fredette, Kenneth Wade (R-Newport)
E-Mail: Kenneth.Fredette@legislature.maine.gov

Frey, Aaron M. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Aaron.Frey@legislature.maine.gov

-G-

Gattine, Drew (D-Westbrook)
E-Mail: Drew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov

Gerrish, Karen A. (R-Lebanon)
E-Mail: Karen.Gerrish@legislature.maine.gov

Gideon, Sara (D-Freeport)
E-Mail: Sara.Gideon@legislature.maine.gov

Gilbert, Paul E. (D-Jay)
E-Mail: Paul.Gilbert@legislature.maine.gov

Gillway, James S. (R-Searsport)
E-Mail: James.Gillway@legislature.maine.gov

Ginzler, Phyllis A. (R-Bridgton)
E-Mail: Phyllis.Ginzler@legislature.maine.gov

Golden, Jared F. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Jared.Golden@legislature.maine.gov

Goode, Adam A. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Adam.Goode@legislature.maine.gov

Grant, Gay M. (D-Gardiner)
E-Mail: Gay.Grant@legislature.maine.gov

Greenwood, Randall Adam (R-Wales)
E-Mail: Randall.Greenwood@legislature.maine.gov

Grohman, Martin J. (D-Biddeford)
E-Mail: Martin.Grohman@legislature.maine.gov

Guerin, Stacey K. (R-Glenburn)
E-Mail: Stacey.Guerin@legislature.maine.gov

-H-

Hamann, Scott M. (D-South Portland)
E-Mail: Scott.Hamann@legislature.maine.gov

Hanington, Sheldon Mark (R-Lincoln)
E-Mail: Sheldon.Hanington@legislature.maine.gov

Hanley, Jeffery P. (R-Pittston)
E-Mail: Jeff.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov

Harlow, Denise Patricia (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Denise.Harlow@legislature.maine.gov

Hawke, Stephanie (R-Boothbay Harbor)
E-Mail: Stephanie.Hawke@legislature.maine.gov

Head, Frances M. (R-Bethel)
E-Mail: Frances.Head@legislature.maine.gov

Herbig, Erin D. (D-Belfast)
E-Mail: Erin.Herbig@legislature.maine.gov

Herrick, Lloyd C. (R-Paris)
E-Mail: Skip.Herrick@legislature.maine.gov

Hickman, Craig V. (D-Winthrop)
E-Mail: Craig.Hickman@legislature.maine.gov

Higgins, Norman E. (R-Dover-Foxcroft)
E-Mail: Norman.Higgins@legislature.maine.gov

Hilliard, Gary L. (R-Belgrade)
E-Mail: Gary.Hilliard@legislature.maine.gov

Hobart, Brian D. (R-Bowdoinham)
E-Mail: Brian.Hobart@legislature.maine.gov

Hobbins, Barry J. (D-Saco)
E-Mail: Barry.Hobbins@legislature.maine.gov

Hogan, George W. (D-Old Orchard Beach)
E-Mail: George.Hogan@legislature.maine.gov

Hubbell, Brian L. (D-Bar Harbor)
E-Mail: Brian.Hubbell@legislature.maine.gov

Hymanson, Patricia (D-York)
E-Mail: Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov

-J-

Jorgensen, Erik C. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Erik.Jorgensen@legislature.maine.gov

-K-

Kinney, Jonathan L. (R-Limington)
E-Mail: Jonathan.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov

Kinney, MaryAnne (R-Knox)
E-Mail: MaryAnne.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov

Kornfield, Victoria P. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Tori.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov

Kruger, Chuck (D-Thomaston)
E-Mail: Chuck.Kruger@legislature.maine.gov

Kumiega, Walter A., III (D-Deer Isle)
E-Mail: Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

-L-

Lajoie, Michel A. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Michel.Lajoie@legislature.maine.gov

Lockman, Lawrence E. (R-Amherst)
E-Mail: Lawrence.Lockman@legislature.maine.gov

Long, Ricky D. (R-Sherman)
E-Mail: Ricky.Long@legislature.maine.gov

Longstaff, Thomas R. W. (D-Waterville)
E-Mail: Thomas.Longstaff@legislature.maine.gov

Luchini, Louis J. (D-Ellsworth)
E-Mail: Louis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov

Lyford, Peter A. (R-Eddington)
E-Mail: Peter.Lyford@legislature.maine.gov

-M-

Maker, Joyce A. (R-Calais)
E-Mail: Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov

Malaby, Richard S. (R-Hancock)
E-Mail: Richard.Malaby@legislature.maine.gov

Marean, Donald G. (R-Hollis)
E-Mail: Donald.Marean@legislature.maine.gov

Martin, John L. (D-Eagle Lake)
E-Mail: John.Martin@legislature.maine.gov

Martin, Roland Danny (D-Sinclair)
E-Mail: Danny.Martin@legislature.maine.gov

Mastraccio, Anne-Marie (D-Sanford)
E-Mail: Anne-Marie.Mastraccio@legislature.maine.gov

McCabe, Jeff M. (D-Skowhegan)
E-Mail: Jeffrey.McCabe@legislature.maine.gov

McClellan, Michael D. (R-Raymond)
E-Mail: Michael.McClellan@legislature.maine.gov

McCreight, Joyce (D-Harpswell)
E-Mail: Jay.McCreight@legislature.maine.gov

McElwee, Carol A. (R-Caribou)
E-Mail: Carol.McElwee@legislature.maine.gov

McLean, Andrew J. (D-Gorham)
E-Mail: Andrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov

Melaragno, Gina M. (D-Auburn)
E-Mail: Gina.Melaragno@legislature.maine.gov

Mitchell, Wayne T. (Penobscot Nation)
E-Mail: Wayne.Mitchell@legislature.maine.gov

Monaghan, Kimberly J. (D-Cape Elizabeth)
E-Mail: Kimberly.Monaghan@legislature.maine.gov

Moonen, Matthew W. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Matthew.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov

Morrison, Terry K. (D-South Portland)
E-Mail: Terry.Morrison@legislature.maine.gov

-N-

Nadeau, Catherine M. (D-Winslow)
E-Mail: Catherine.Nadeau@legislature.maine.gov

Noon, William F. (D-Sanford)
E-Mail: William.Noon@legislature.maine.gov

-O-

O'Connor, Beth A. (R-Berwick)
E-Mail: Beth.O'Connor@legislature.maine.gov

-P-

Parry, Wayne R. (R-Arundel)
E-Mail: Wayne.Parry@legislature.maine.gov

Peterson, Matthew J. (D-Rumford)
E-Mail: Matthew.Peterson@legislature.maine.gov

Picchiotti, John Joseph (R-Fairfield)
E-Mail: John.Picchiotti@legislature.maine.gov

Pickett, Richard A. (R-Dixfield)
E-Mail: Richard.Pickett@legislature.maine.gov

Pierce, Jeffrey K. (R-Dresden)
E-Mail: Jeff.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov

Pierce, Teresa S. (D-Falmouth)
E-Mail: Teresa.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov

Pouliot, Matthew G. (R-Augusta)
E-Mail: Matthew.Pouliot@legislature.maine.gov

Powers, Christine B. (D-Naples)
E-Mail: Christine.Powers@legislature.maine.gov

Prescott, Dwayne W. (R-Waterboro)
E-Mail: Dwayne.Prescott@legislature.maine.gov

-R-

Reed, Roger E. (R-Carmel)
E-Mail: Roger.Reed@legislature.maine.gov

Rotundo, Margaret R. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Margaret.Rotundo@legislature.maine.gov

Russell, Diane M. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Diane.Russell@legislature.maine.gov

Rykerson, Deane (D-Kittery)
E-Mail: Deane.Rykerson@legislature.maine.gov

-S-

Sanborn, Linda F. (D-Gorham)
E-Mail: Linda.Sanborn@legislature.maine.gov

Sanderson, Deborah J. (R-Chelsea)
E-Mail: Deborah.Sanderson@legislature.maine.gov

Saucier, Robert J. (D-Presque Isle)
E-Mail: Bob.Saucier@legislature.maine.gov

Sawicki, David P. (R-Auburn)
E-Mail: David.Sawicki@legislature.maine.gov

Schneck, John C. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: John.Schneck@legislature.maine.gov

Seavey, H. Stedman (R-Kennebunkport)
E-Mail: Stedman.Seavey@legislature.maine.gov

Shaw, Michael A. (D-Standish)
E-Mail: Michael.Shaw@legislature.maine.gov

Sherman, Roger L. (R-Hodgdon)
E-Mail: Rsherm@legislature.maine.gov

Short, Stanley Byron, Jr. (D-Pittsfield)
E-Mail: Stanley.Short@legislature.maine.gov

Sirocki, Heather W. (R-Scarborough)
E-Mail: Heather.Sirocki@legislature.maine.gov

Skolfield, Thomas H. (R-Weld)
E-Mail: Thomas.Skolfield@legislature.maine.gov

Stanley, Stephen S. (D-Medway)
E-Mail: Stephen.Stanley@legislature.maine.gov

Stearns, Paul A. (R-Guilford)
E-Mail: Paul.Stearns@legislature.maine.gov

Stetkis, Joel R. (R-Canaan)
E-Mail: Joel.Stetkis@legislature.maine.gov

Stuckey, Peter C. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Peter.Stuckey@legislature.maine.gov

Sukeforth, Gary E. (U-Appleton)
E-Mail: Gary.Sukeforth@legislature.maine.gov

-T-

Tepler, Denise A. (D-Topsham)
E-Mail: Denise.Tepler@legislature.maine.gov

Theriault, Timothy S. (R-China)
E-Mail: tim.theriault@legislature.maine.gov

Timberlake, Jeffrey L. (R-Turner)
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov

Timmons, Michael J. (R-Cumberland)
E-Mail: Michael.Timmons@legislature.maine.gov

Tipping-Spitz, Ryan D. (D-Orono)
E-Mail: Tipping-Spitz@legislature.maine.gov

Tucker, Ralph L. (D-Brunswick)
E-Mail: Ralph.Tucker@legislature.maine.gov

Tuell, William R. (R-East Machias)
E-Mail: Will.Tuell@legislature.maine.gov

Turner, Beth P. (R-Burlington)
E-Mail: Beth.Turner@legislature.maine.gov

-V-

Vachon, Karen (R-Scarborough)
E-Mail: Karen.Vachon@legislature.maine.gov

Verow, Arthur C. (D-Brewer)
E-Mail: Archie.Verow@legislature.maine.gov

-W-

Wadsworth, Nathan J. (R-Hiram)
E-Mail: Nathan.Wadsworth@legislature.maine.gov

Wallace, Raymond A. (R-Dexter)
E-Mail: Raymond.Wallace@legislature.maine.gov

Ward, Karleton S. (R-Dedham)
E-Mail: Karl.Ward@legislature.maine.gov

Warren, Charlotte (D-Hallowell)
E-Mail: Charlotte.Warren@legislature.maine.gov

Welsh, Joan W. (D-Rockport)
E-Mail: Joan.Welsh@legislature.maine.gov

White, Dustin Michael (R-Washburn)
E-Mail: Dustin.White@legislature.maine.gov

Winsor, Tom J. (R-Norway)
E-Mail: Tom.Winsor@legislature.maine.gov

Wood, Stephen J. (R-Sabattus)
E-Mail: Stephen.Wood@legislature.maine.gov