link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Environment and Natural Resources

Senator Thomas B. Saviello (R-Franklin), Chair

Senator Eric L. Brakey (R-Androscoggin)

Senator Catherine Breen (D-Cumberland)

Representative Joan W. Welsh (D-Rockport), Chair

Representative Robert S. Duchesne (D-Hudson)

Representative John L. Martin (D-Eagle Lake)

Representative Denise Patricia Harlow (D-Portland)

Representative Ralph L. Tucker (D-Brunswick)

Representative Richard H. Campbell (R-Orrington)*

Representative Andrew Russell Buckland (R-Farmington)

Representative Jeffery P. Hanley (R-Pittston)

Representative Dustin Michael White (R-Washburn)

Representative Benjamin M. Chipman (I-Portland)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Tyler Washburn

Policy Analyst: Daniel Tartakoff

Fiscal Analyst: James Robbins

Hearing Room: Room 216, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-4149

Chairs' Office: Room 216A, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Environment and Natural Resources
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions