link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Energy, Utilities and Technology

Senator John J. Cleveland (D-Androscoggin), Chair

Senator Troy Dale Jackson (D-Aroostook)

Senator Edward M. Youngblood (R-Penobscot)

Representative Barry J. Hobbins (D-Saco), Chair

Representative Roberta B. Beavers (D-South Berwick)

Representative Diane Russell (D-Portland)

Representative Sara Gideon (D-Freeport)

Representative Deane Rykerson (D-Kittery)

Representative Ryan D. Tipping-Spitz (D-Orono)

Representative Larry C. Dunphy (R-Embden)*

Representative Aaron F. Libby (R-Waterboro)

Representative Lance Evans Harvell (R-Farmington)

Representative Melvin Newendyke (R-Litchfield)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Cassie Nixon

Policy Analysts: Jean Guzzetti

Fiscal Analyst: James Robbins

Hearing Room: Room 211, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-4143

Chairs' Office: Room 211A, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions