link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Government Oversight Committee

Senator Christopher K. Johnson (D-Lincoln), Chair

Senator Margaret M. Craven (D-Androscoggin)

Senator Troy Dale Jackson (D-Aroostook)

Senator Roger J. Katz (R-Kennebec)

Senator Edward M. Youngblood (R-Penobscot)

Senator David C. Burns (R-Washington)

Representative Chuck Kruger (D-Thomaston), Chair

Representative Andrea M. Boland (D-Sanford)

Representative Matthew J. Peterson (D-Rumford)

Representative Paul T. Davis, Sr. (R-Sangerville)*

Representative H. David Cotta (R-China)

Representative Lance Evans Harvell (R-Farmington)

*Ranking Minority Member

Staffed by: Office of Program Evaluation and Governmental Accountability (OPEGA)

Committee Clerk: Staffed by OPEGA

Hearing Room: Room 220, Cross State Office Building

OPEGA Office: Room 107, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1901

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Government Oversight Committee
82 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0082

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions