photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

Clerk's Office
Staff

CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Robert B. Hunt, Yarmouth
Rob.Hunt@legislature.maine.gov

ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE HOUSE
Jennifer McGowan, Hallowell
Jennifer.McGowan@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR SYSTEMS SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Judy Barrows, Richmond
Judy.Barrows@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Christine Wormell, Augusta
Chris.Wormell@legislature.maine.gov

CHIEF CALENDAR CLERK
Sharon Snyder, Monmouth
Sharon.Snyder@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Albenie R. Boutot, Jr., Winterville
Albenie.Boutot@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR CALENDAR CLERK
Marie E. Rankins, Pittston
Marie.Rankins@legislature.maine.gov

JOURNAL CLERK AND SENIOR RECORD EDITOR
Jeannette Farnsworth, E. Winthrop
Jeannette.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov

HOUSE REPORTER
Lynn Horr, Freeport
Lynn.Horr@legislature.maine.gov

CHAMBER ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
Jeanette Rowell, Sidney
Jeanette.Rowell@legislature.maine.gov

RECEPTIONIST
Jeanne Russell, Augusta
Jeanne.Russell@legislature.maine.gov


The Clerk's Office Staff may be contacted at
Clerk's Office
Room 300, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1400
fax: (207) 287-1456
TTY: (207) 287-4469

(last updated 12/8/14)