photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

Speaker's Office
Staff

CHIEF OF STAFF
Ana Hicks, Brunswick
Ana.Hicks@legislature.maine.gov

SPECIAL ASSISTANT FOR BUDGET AND POLICY
Bill Brown, Detroit
Bill.Brown@legislature.maine.gov

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Jodi Quintero, Richmond
Jodi.Quintero@legislature.maine.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL AND SENIOR POLICY ADVISOR
Alysia Melnick, Cape Elizabeth
Alysia.Melnick@legislature.maine.gov

SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE SPEAKER
Alex Pringle, Portland
Alex.Pringle@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Jane Figoli, Augusta
Jane.Figoli@legislature.maine.gov

SENIOR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Lynne Hanley, Litchfield
Lynne.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov


The Speaker's Office Staff may be contacted at
Speaker's Office
Room 303, State House
2 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0002
tel: (207) 287-1300
fax: (207) 287-1308


(last updated 12/26/12)