Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

MLTI Advisory Board


Ron Bancroft, Chair
Bancroft & Co.
John Lunt
Technology Coordinator
Freeport Middle School
Ed Dinan, Vice Chair
State President
Verizon Maine
Tom Welch
Public Utilities Commission
Peter Geiger
Geiger Brothers
Gary Nichols
Maine State Library
Jean Gulliver
State Board of Education
Jill Spencer
Mt. Ararat Middle School
Barbara Eretzian
Superintendent of Schools
Auburn School Dept

Janet Waldron
Vice President for Administration
University of Maine




















MLTI Project Office


MLTI Project Office

Maine Department of Education

23 State House Station

Augusta ME 04333

(P) 207-624-6746 (F) 207-624-6601






Page Divider