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	ANNUAL FILING

BUREAU OF
CONSUMER CREDIT PROTECTION
35 STATE HOUSE STATION
AUGUSTA ME  04333-0035
(207) 624-8527

	

	SALES FINANCE COMPANY
	
	DUE: Jan 31, 2024

	Name and Address:


	FOR OFFICE USE ONLY Do not write in this box.

	
	CK #
	CN


	
	AMT

	DATE

	
	
	

	PAYMENT OPTIONS:  1) Check or Money Order Payable to “Treasurer, State of Maine”. Write license number on check; 
or 2) Credit Card: MasterCard or VISA only. Complete the following:
I authorize the State of Maine, Bureau of Consumer Credit Protection to charge my MasterCard /VISA 
________-________-________-________  Exp Date ______/_______ 
in the amount of  $_____________ for the purpose of this Annual Filing and reporting requirement.





	In accordance with the provisions of the Maine Consumer Credit Code, this notification is hereby filed with the Bureau of Consumer Credit Protection.  
THIS FORM MUST BE FILED NO LATER THAN JANUARY 31ST OF EACH YEAR.  LATE FILINGS WILL BE SUBJECT TO PENALTY CHARGES OF $5.00 PER DAY.

Enter the total amount of loans made by you, or sales and leases assigned to you in 2023.

	1) Total loan $ amount:
2.)  Total $ amount of leases:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Total $ amount of assigned credit (list the $ amount of sales, leases + loan amounts)

FEES DUE
A.  VOLUME FEE (see schedule on reverse)
B.  ANNUAL NOTIFICATION FEE
C. BRANCH FEE ($10 PER LOCATION)
TOTAL FEES DUE (Sum of A, B & C)
	$_________
$_________
$_________



$_________
$__$20.00_
$_________
$_________




	  NUMBER OF MAINE REPOSSESSIONS DURING 2023 – (Motor Vehicles, Boats, Snowmobiles, etc.)  ____________

ON A SEPARATE SHEET OF PAPER PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING:

1. If applicable: for ASSIGNED CREDIT: NAMES AND ADDRESSES OF BUSINESSES (ASSIGNORS)  THAT ASSIGN MAINE CONTRACTS TO YOU AND THE DOLLAR AMOUNTS ASSIGNED TO YOU IN CALENDAR YEAR 2023.

2. Contact persons for compliance examinations, legal notices (Resident Agent), and consumer complaints (name and address, telephone and fax numbers);

3.  If the company has more than one location that serves Maine consumers, please attach a list of locations and indicated the corporate or main location.


 
 I hereby certify that the statements in the foregoing report are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

	
	
	
	


	Signature of Preparer
	Name typed or printed legibly
	Title
	Date


  	

This is the Year 2023 MCCC-1 notification form to be completed under the requirements of 9-A, M.R.S.A., Section 6-202 of the Maine Consumer Credit Code.  The statutory deadline for filing notification is January 31, 2024.  Late filings will be subject to penalty charges.  
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When completing this form, be sure to include the volume of all funds advanced to Maine consumers in calendar year 2023 for your branch locations as well as your main office.  Please note that this is an annual filing and reporting requirement, which is separate from your biennial licensing requirement.

If you have any questions about completing this form, call the bureau at (207) 624-8527.

SCHEDULE OF FEES
USE TOTAL VOLUME FROM REVERSE

VOLUME AMOUNT		FEE				VOLUME AMOUNT		FEE

$           1 TO $100,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $ 25				$500,001 TO $600,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $150
$100,001 TO $200,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $ 50				$600,001 TO $700,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $175
$200,001 TO $300,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $ 75				$700,001 TO $800,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $200
$300,001 TO $400,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $100				$800,001 TO $900,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $225
$400,001 TO $500,000 - - - - - - - - - - - $125				$900,001 TO $1,000,000 - - - - - - - - - -$250*
*If your volume was in excess of $1,000,000 you can readily calculate the fee by extending the schedule.
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