Regulatory Board Electronic Mail Contact List

 

We invite you to e-mail your questionsto staff members at the Office of Professional and Occupational Regulation ("OPOR"). Use the addresses or links below to contact the Licensing Staff for a specific Board, Profession or Occupation:

Board, Profession or Occupation E-mail Address
Accountants accountancy.board@maine.gov
Acupuncturists comphealth.board@maine.gov
Alcohol and Drug Counselors alcoholdrug.board@maine.gov
Architects architects.board@maine.gov
Athletic Trainers athletic.trainers@maine.gov
Auctioneers auctioneers.board@maine.gov
Audiologists slpaudhad.board@maine.gov
Barbers barbercosm.program@maine.gov
Boiler Operators boilers.board@maine.gov
Charitable Solicitations charitable.sol@maine.gov
Chiropractors chiropractic.board@maine.gov
Complementary Health Care Providers comphealth.board@maine.gov
Cosmetologists barbercosm.program@maine.gov
Counselors counsel.board@maine.gov
Dietitians diet.board@maine.gov
Door-to-Door Home Repair Sellers trans.sellers@maine.gov
Electricians electrician.board@maine.gov
Elevator Technicians elevatorsafety.lic@maine.gov
Foresters foresters.board@maine.gov
Funeral Practitioners funeral.board@maine.gov
Geologists geologists.board@maine.gov
Hearing Aid Dealers and Fitters slpaudhad.board@maine.gov
Interior Designers architects.board@maine.gov
Interpreters for the Deaf interpreters@maine.gov
Land Surveyors prolandsur.board@maine.gov
Landscape Architects architects.board@maine.gov
Manufactured Housing Professionals manuhousing.board@maine.gov
Massage Therapists massage.therapy@maine.gov
Natural Gas Technicians propane.board@maine.gov
Naturopathic Doctors comphealth.board@maine.gov
Nursing Home Administrators nursehm.board@maine.gov
Occupational Therapists occ.board@maine.gov
Oil and Solid Fuel Technicians fuel.board@maine.gov
Pharmacy pharmacy.board@maine.gov
Pharmacy Technicians pharmacy.board@maine.gov
Physical Therapists physicalthrpy.board@maine.gov
Plumbers plumbers.board@maine.gov
Podiatrists podmed.board@maine.gov
Propane Technicians propane.board@maine.gov
Professional Fundraisers charitable.sol@maine.gov
Psychologists psych.board@maine.gov
Radiological Technologists radtech.board@maine.gov
Real Estate Appraisers rlestateappr.board@maine.gov
Real Estate Professionals rlestate.com@maine.gov
Respiratory Care Practitioners respcare.lic@maine.gov
Social Workers socwkr.board@maine.gov
Soil Scientists geologists.board@maine.gov
Speech-Language Pathologists slpaudhad.board@maine.gov
Transient Sellers trans.sellers@maine.gov
Veterinarians vetmed.board@maine.gov
Veterinarian Technicians vetmed.board@maine.gov

 

Mailing address

Department of Professional & Financial Regulation
Office of Professional and Occupational Regulation
35 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0035

 

Delivery address/physical location

Department of Professional & Financial Regulation
Office of Professional and Occupational Regulation
76 Northern Avenue
Gardiner, Maine 04345

Driving directions

 

Telephone and fax

Telephone: 207-624-8603

TTY users call Maine Relay 711

Fax: 207-624-8637

Last Updated: May 21, 2014