Assessors Agents

Agamenticus Appraisal
PO Box 157
York, ME 03909

telephone: 207-363-2020
email: appraisals@agamenticus.com
web site: www.agamenticus.com

Appraisal Associates
Kevin McGillicuddy, CMA
PO Box 182
East Baldwin ME 04281

telephone: 207-675-3566
email: snickers@psouth.com

Assessing Services
Kerry Leichtman, CMA
PO Box 4
West Rockport, ME 04865

email: kerrry@yahoo.com (yes, with 3 r’s)
telephone: (207) 236-4151

Atlantic Valuation Services
Robert A. Konczal, CMA
210 Beech Ridge Road
Scarborough, ME 04074

telephone: 207-317-1588

email: robert_konczal@yahoo.com

Bowdoin Associates
512 Clark Rd
Hermon, ME 04401

telephone: 207-848-3109
Cell: 207-852-6652 or 207-631-4874
email: bowdoinassociates@adelphia.net

Brenda Gove
244 Mount Tom Rd
Pembroke, ME 04666

telephone: 207-726-9654
email: chiron@midmaine.com

Brett S. Purvis & Associates Inc.
3 High St Unit 2A
P.O. Box 767
Sanbornville, NH 03872

telephone: 1-800-417-2297
Fax: 1-603-522-9189
e-mail: bpurvis@adelphia.net

Caldwell Appriasal Co
115 Orchard St
Farmington, ME 04938

telephone: 207-778-6875
email: baldmt_2300@yahoo.com

Carroll Willette
1841 Bangot Rd
Linneus, ME 04730

telephone: 207-532-7575
email: cfwille@mfx.net

Curt E. Lebel
20 Popple Lane
Richmond, ME 04357

telephone: 207-837-8572
email: celebel@myfairpoint.net

D & B Assessing
RR 2 Box 206
Guilford, ME 04443

telephone: 207-997-3204
email: debbiep@midmaine.com

Dickey Appraisal Service
37 Homestead Lane
Hermon, ME 04401

telephone: 207-848-2625
email: bdickey@roadrunner.com

Gary Geaghan
PO Box 400
Hancock, ME 04640

telephone: 207-266-5888

Gary Robbins
5 East Szady Lane
Vassalboro, ME 04989

telephone: 207-623-8657
email: grobbins1950@roadrunner.com

Hamlin Associates
625 State Highway 150
Parkman, ME 04443

telephone: 207-876-3300
email: emorin2009@gmail.com

Jacki Robbins
108 Stovepipe Alley
Monroe, ME 04951

telephone: 207-525-7706
email: bonaire4@verizon.net

J. Douglas Guy III
467 Court St
Machias ME 04654


telephone: 207-263-6824
FAX: 207-255-4875
email: dougguy@myfairpoint.net

J.F. Ryan Associates, Inc.
3 Longview LN
Newbury, MA 01951-1736

Telephone: 978-462-0036
Email: jfryan@comcast.net

John O'Donnell & Associates
632 Bald Hill Rd
New Gloucester, ME 04260

telephone: 207-926-4044
email: john@jeodonnell.com
web site: www.jeodonnell.com

Julie Cromwell
44 Colby Drive
Woolwich, ME 04579

telephone: 207-462-7357
email: jcromwell@cromwellprop.com

Just Value Associates, PLLC
PO B ox 1357
Presque Isle, ME 1357

telephone: 207-540-1401
email: mikedmac@hotmail.com

Kinwell Associates
PO Box 163
Winthrop, ME 04364

telephone: 207-242-3980
email: kinwell@fairpoint.net

KRT Appraisal
191 Merrimack Street, Suite 607
Haverhill, MA 01830

telephone (877) 337-5574
Fax (978) 914-7201
Website: www.krtappraisal.com

Lorna Thompson
P.O. Box 67
Springfield, ME 04487

telephone: 207-738-3401

Maine Assessment & Appraisal Services
Garnett Robinson
PO Box 82
Dixmont, ME 04932

telephone: 207-234-2822
email: garnett@uninets.net

Mainely Municipal Consulting Inc
PO Box 23
Vassalboro, ME 04989

telephone: 207-923-3578
email: jimweb@psouth.net

Mark J Gibson
PO Box 3823
Brewer, ME 04412

telephone: 207-745-3044
email: badguy04401@gmail.com

Municipal Resources Inc
295 N Main St
Salem, NH 03079

telephone: 603-898-5440
email: jlessard@municipalresources.com
web site: www.municipalresources.com

Murphy Appraisal Services
PO Box 27
Union, ME 04862

telephone: 207-542-9786
email: jhmurphy@tidewater.net

Parker Appraisal Company
PO Box 6104
Falmouth, ME 04105

telephone: 207-878-2233
email: agbg@aol.com

Patriot Properties
330 Lynneway
Lynn, MA 01901

telephone: 781-586-9670
email: dick@patriotproperties.com
web site: www.patriotproperties.com


Penquis Real Estate Services, Inc
Thomas W. (Tom) Edwards
PO Box 443
Dexter, ME 04930

telephone: 207-461-1094
email: penquis-twe@hotmail.com

R & J Associates
PO Box 250
Windsor, ME 04363

telephone: 207-445-4062
email: rjappraisal@withdigitaleyes.com

RJD Appraisal
PO Box 99
Pittsfield, ME 04967

telephone: 207-487-5005
email: rob.duplisea@rjdappraisal.com
web site: www.rjdappraisal.com

Robert Stevens
352 Mosher Hill Rd
Farmington, ME 04938

telephone: 207-778-4301

Roger W Peppard
211 Hartland Ave.
Pittsfield, ME 04967

telephone: 207-487-3186
email: sdtp@adelphia.net

Sandra McCallum
PO Box 1420
Biddeford, ME 04005

telephone: 207-229-4040
fax: 207-571-4280
email: sandymc@maine.rr.com

Shirley Bartlett
PO Box 965
Scarborough, ME 0407

telephone: 207-318-8250
email: sbartlett213@yahoo.com

Stinneford Assessing Services
Ryan K. Stinneford
7 Winter Street
Waterville, ME 04901

telephone: 207-660-6115
email: rstinneford@roadrunner.com

TA Associates
PO Box 180
West Paris, ME 04289

telephone: 207-674-5143
email: wrainey@megalink.net

Tarr Assessing Services
PO Box 506
Washburn, ME 04786

telephone: 207-455-8251
email: rmtarr@yahoo.com

Vernon Ziegler
30 Szady LN
Vassalboro, ME 04989

email: halifaxappraiser@adelphia.net

W.E. Pat Dow
Inspection Solutions of Maine
426 Mosher Rd
Gorham, ME 04038

telephone: 207-838-8661

Whiteley, Robert
1263 Atlantic Highway
Northport, ME 04849

William Van Tuinen Tax Assessment Service
1049E Madison Rd
Madison, ME 04950

telephone: 207- 474-8866
email: bvt@beeline-online.net

Wilson Hennessey Appraisal
PO Box 202
Bath, ME 04530

telephone: 207-720-0115
email: wilsonhennessey@gmail.com