Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Elections Contact Us Find It

June 11, 2002 Primary Election
Candidate Changes
after the March 15, 2002 Deadline
as of May 30, 2002

                                                              Replacement   Replacement
Office  District   Party   Candidate              Action        Allowed      Candidate
 SS        9         D     Deanna L. Partridge    Withdrawn        No

 SS       20         D     Nancy L. Chizmar       Deceased        Yes    Paul Chizmar
                                                                         11 School Street
                                                                         Lisbon Falls 04252

 SS       24         D     Joseph P. Derouche     Withdrawn       Yes    Bruce Bryant
                                                                         Box 2470
                                                                         Canton Point Road
                                                                         Dixfield 04224

 SS       25         R     G. Paul Waterhouse     Withdrawn        No

 SR        9         D     Jayson Allain          Disqualified    Yes    Matthew S. Whittier
                                                                         36 Brunell Avenue
                                                                         Sanford 04073

 SR       11         D     David McKechnie        Disqualified    Yes    David McKechnie
                                                                         15 Simon Ricker Road
                                                                         Shapleigh 04076

 SR       14         R     John W. Vedral         Withdrawn        No

 SR       14         D     William R. Savage      Withdrawn       Yes    Bonita J. Breault
                                                                         37 Boynton Road
                                                                         Buxton 04093

 SR       28         R     Deborah Frank          Withdrawn        No

 SR       59         D     Leroy L. Jones         Withdrawn        No

 SR       64         D     Annie F. Switser       Disqualified    Yes    David C. Miner
                                                                         448 Pleasant St.
                                                                         Mechanic Falls 04256

 SR       67         D     Bruce Bryant           Withdrawn        No

 SR       72         D     Idella Harter          Disqualified    Yes    Idella M. Harter
                                                                         17 Josslyn Street
                                                                         Auburn 04210

 SR      101         D     William Bois           Withdrawn        No

 SR      101         R     Philip N. Roy Jr.      Withdrawn        No

 SR      107         D     Julie A. Logan         Disqualified    Yes    Julie A. Logan
                                                                         PO Box 121
                                                                         Winterport 04496

 SR      122         D     Sally A. Holland       Withdrawn        No

 SR      123         R     Matthew S. Allen       Disqualified    Yes    No replacement named
                                                                         by 4/30/02 deadline

Corporations Uniform Commercial Code Elections APA Rules Notaries Boards & Commissions
Home Archives Bureau of Motor Vehicles Corporations, Elections and Commissions What's New Secretary's Desk Kid's Page
© Department of the Secretary of State