Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Elections Division
Department of the Secretary of State
101 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333-0101
PHONE 207/624-7650 - FAX 207/287-6545

Maine Congressional Districts (1994-2003)

Maine Congressional districts currently follow county lines, except for a split in Kennebec County; there the appropriate towns are listed.


Cumberland Kennebec Augusta Belgrade Benton Chelsea Clinton Farmingdale Fayette Gardiner Hallowell Litchfield Manchester Mount Vernon Oakland Pittston Randolph Readfield Rome Sidney Vassalboro Vienna Waterville West Gardiner Windsor Winslow Winthrop Knox Lincoln Sagadahoc York


Androscoggin Aroostook Franklin Hancock Kennebec Albion China Monmouth Unity Township Wayne Oxford Penobscot Piscataquis Somerset Waldo Washington

Go to the Elections home page.

Go to the Bureau of Corporations, Elections and Commissions home page.

Go to the Department of the Secretary of State.