Staff Directory

Neria Douglass, State Treasurer
Neria.R.Douglass@maine.gov, 207-624-7477

Kristi Carlow, Deputy Treasurer
Kristi.L.Carlow@maine.gov, 207-624-7468

Jane Adams, Office Associate II
Jane.B.Adams@maine.gov, 207-624-7477

Megan Barton, Office Specialist I
Megan.Barton@maine.gov , 207-624-7473

Sherry Belka , Staff Accountant
Sherry.Belka@maine.gov , 207-624-7470

  • ACH/Wire Administrator
  • State Held Trust Funds
  • Bureau of Insurance trust deposits
  • Accounts payable

Cathy Brown, Office Associate I
Cathy.Brown@maine.gov, 207-624-7475

  • Unclaimed Property cash receipts
  • Enter, edit and balance holder reports
  • Claims processing
  • Sort and distribute issued checks

Jeff Chetkauskas,, Senior Staff Accountant
Jeff.Chetkauskas@maine.gov, 207-624-7481

Bonnie Delano, Outreach Specialist
Bonnie.J.Delano@maine.gov, 207-624-7474

  • Holder outreach
  • Owner outreach
  • Claims processing

Alma Hazzard, Senior Staff Accountant
Alma.Hazzard@maine.gov, 207-624-7480

Angela Hinkley, Office Specialist I
Angela.Hinkley@maine.gov, 207-624-7462

  • Stock processing and reconciliation
  • Claims processing
  • Unclaimed Property workflow management

Michelle Kimball, Office Specialist II
Michelle.L.Kimball@maine.gov, 207-624-7478

  • Investment/collateral reconciliation and reporting
  • Bank wires and agency transfers
  • MESC deposits
  • Forgeries and payroll reissues
  • Nextgen CD Auction
  • Component Unit Trust Accounts

Rose McGibney, Staff Accountant
Rose.McGibney@maine.gov, 207-624-7464

Greg Olson, Asst. Director of Internal Operations
Gregory.Olson@maine.gov, 207-624-7479

Tim Rodriguez, Director of Internal Operations
Timothy.Rodriguez@maine.gov, 207-624-7460

Vacant, Accountant II

  • Stock processing and reconciliation
  • Claims processing