

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information					
Department /Agency Name					
Office of the Attorney General					
Main Office Mailing Address					
6 State House Station					
City	State		Zip		
Augusta	ME		04330		
Person Completing Form					
Full Name		Title			
Danna Hayes			Special Assistant to the Attorney General		
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)					
Mailing Address (ir dinerent from the main onice)					
City	State		Zip		
Email	Phone		Fax		
danna.hayes@maine.gov	207-512-6684				

SCHEDULE A

LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

		l =
Name	Title	Email
	Attorney General	Aaron.Frey@maine.gov
Aaron M. Frey		
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG	
Name	Title	Email
Christopher Taub	Chief Deputy Attorney General	christopher.c.taub@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Dura au/Divisian	Dhana
Maining Address (in different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG	
Name	Title	Email
	ine in the second s	
Danna Hayes		danna.hayes@maine.gov
	Special Assistant to the Attorney General	
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
3	OAG	
Name	Title	Email
	Deputy Attorney General/Chief	lisa.marchese@maine.gov
Lisa Marchese		incannal criccologi incanto.got
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- Criminal Division	
Name	Title	Email
	Deputy Attorney General/Chief	ariel.gannon@maine.gov
Ariel Gannon		
A Provide A data and the second	Dura and Division	Disease
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- Child Protection Division	

SCHEDULE A

LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
	Assistant Attorney General/Chief	debby.willis@maine.gov
Debby Willis		
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		FIUIE
	OAG-Child Support Division	
Name	Title	Email
Scott Boak	Assistant Attorney General/Chief	
		scott.boak@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- Natural Resources Division	
Name	Title	Email
Andrew Black	Assistant Attorney General/Chief	Andrew.black@maine.gov
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- PFR Division	
Mana		E
Name		Email
Christina Moylan	Assistant Attorney General/Chief	christina.moylan@maine.gov
		-
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- Consumer Protection Division	
Name	Title	Email
Jane Gregory	Assistant Attorney General/Chief	jane.gregory@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	OAG- HHS Division	

SCHEDULE A

LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Title	Email
Chief	Mark.Toulouse@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
OAG-Administrative Division	
Title	Email
	anna.love@maine.gov
Chief	
Bureau/Division	Phone
OAG-Investigations Division	
Title	Email
Deputy Attorney General for Special Projects	Vivian.mikhail@maine.gov
Bureau/Division	Phone
OAG	
	Chief Bureau/Division OAG-Administrative Division Title Chief Bureau/Division OAG-Investigations Division Title Deputy Attorney General for Special Projects Bureau/Division