

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Coversheet

Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information					
Department /Agency Name					
Efficiency Maine Trust					
Main Office Mailing Address 168 Capitol Street, Suite 1					
City	State		Zip		
Augusta	ME		04330		
Person Completing Form					
Emily Cushman	Assistant Deputy D		Pirector for Programs		
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)		l			
City	State		Zip		
Email	Phone		Fax		
emily.cushman@efficiencymaine.com	207-213-4160				

Department/Agency:	Efficiency Maine Trust	Page#:
		-

SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Michael Stoddard	Executive Director	michael.stoddard@efficiencymaine.com
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		207-213-4154
Name	Title	Email
Peter Eglinton	Deputy Director	peter.eglinton@efficiencymaine.com
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		207-213-4156
Name	Title	Email
Ian Burnes	Director of Strategic Initiatives	ian.burnes@efficiencymaine.com
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		207-213-4149
Name	Title	Email
Becca Ferguson	Program Specialist	becca.ferguson@efficiencymaine.com
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		207-213-4145
Name Emily Cushman	Title	Email
Littilly Gustillian	Assistant Deputy Director for Programs	emily.cushman@efficiencymaine.com
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		207-213-4160