Contacts

Division of Agricultural Resource Development
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station Deering Bldg. AMHI Complex
Augusta, ME 04333-0028

Telephone:  (207) 287-3491
Fax: (207) 287-5576

The Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
333 Cony Road
Augusta, Maine 04330
Telephone: (207) 287-7513
Fax: (207) 287-7524 

Name Position Phone Email
Gilbert, Stephanie Farm Viability and Farmland Protection Specialist 207-287-7520 stephanie.gilbert@maine.gov
Golden, Gary TEFAP, Planning & Research Associate 207-287-7515 gary.golden@maine.gov
Hall, Jason TEFAP, Director 207-287-7620 jason.t.hall@maine.gov
Harker, John Director of Market Development 207-287-7620 john.harker@maine.gov
Jacques, Stephen TEFAP, Planning & Research Associate 207-287-7514 stephen.a.jacques@maine.gov
Lawrence, Kimbalie Planning & Research Assistance 207-287-3491 kimbalie.lawrence@maine.gov
Nixon, Jessica Agricultural Promotions Coordinator 207-287-3494 jessica.l.nixon@maine.gov
Ricker, Melissa Agricultural Events Coordinator 207-287-7628 melissa.a.ricker@maine.gov
Waller, Julie Senior FarmShare Manager 207-287-7526 julie.a.waller@maine.gov