Mentors for School Areas of Interest

  • See school mentor list below "Search".
  • Sign up to be a school mentor!
  • Mentors for other areas
  • Choose to search by interests or sort A-Z or Z-A on Library Name, Town, or County by clicking on the header; not all columns sort.by clicking on the header; not all columns sort.
Search by Areas

Available Mentors by Last Name
Name/Email of Mentor Library Name Town County Phone
(207)
Mentor Area(s)
Peg Becksvoort
pbecksvoort@fps.k12.me.us
Falmouth Middle School

Falmouth

Cumberland 781.3740 Adapting to 1-1 Computers, Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Middle
Marilyn Joyce
mzjoyce@midmaine.com
Brewer High School Library

Brewer

Penobscot 989.4140 Collaborating with Teachers, Information Literacy-Middle, Information Literacy-High, Teaching Information Literacy - Teachers
Sylvia Jadczak
sjadczak@rsu18.org
Messalonskee High School

Oakland

Kennebec 465.7381 Adapting to 1-1 Computers, Collaborating with Teachers, Information Literacy-High, Teaching Information Literacy - Teachers, Student Reading Clubs
Lynn Mayer
lynn.mayer@rsu34.org
Old Town Elementary School Library

Old Town

Penobscot 827.1544 x214 Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Elem., Teaching Information Literacy - Teachers, Student Library Helpers
Nancy Grant
nbgrantme@gmail.com
Penquis Valley

Milo

Piscataquis 943-7346 ext 110 Assessment and Literacy Media Specialist, Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Middle, Student Library Helpers
Barbara Merritt
bmerritt@scarborough.k12.me.us
Scarborough School Department K-8

Scarborough

Cumberland 207-730-4692 Collaborating with Teachers, Flexible vs. Fixed Schedules, New Technology & School Library, Parent and Community Volunteers, Information Literacy-Elem.
Tracie Boucher
tracie@msad33.net
MSAD #33

St.Agatha

Aroostook 543-7717 Adapting to 1-1 Computers, Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Middle, Information Literacy-High, Teaching Information Literacy - Teachers
Suzanne Hamilton
suzanne_hamilton@yarmouthschools.org
Yarmouth High School

Yarmouth

Cumberland 846.5535 Adapting to 1-1 Computers, Assessment and Literacy Media Specialist, Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Elem.
Eileen Broderick
ebroderick@rsu10.org
Rumford Elementary

Rumford

Oxford 364.8155 Collaborating with Teachers, New Technology & School Library, Information Literacy-Elem.
Trish Brasslow
brasslowp@westbrookschools.org
Westbrook Middle School

Westbrook

Cumberland 207.854.0830 Adapting to 1-1 Computers, Collaborating with Teachers, Flexible vs. Fixed Schedules, Parent and Community Volunteers, Information Literacy-Middle, Teaching Information Literacy - Teachers, Student Reading Clubs